Programme of Events

A Day in the Woods, Fife

Saturday 21st July 2018

Denmuir Woods, Fife

More Information »

Forest Fairies and Woodland Elves

Saturday 11th August 2018

Magical Fairy Woods, Inch Park

More Information »

Firewood Harvesting Day

Saturday 1st September 2018

Bingham Woods, Edinburgh

More Information »

Mull in the Autumn

Monday 24th September 2018 – Friday 28th September 2018

Camas, Isle of Mull

More Information »

Firewood Harvesting Day

Saturday 6th October 2018

Burdiehouse Woods, Edinburgh

More Information »

Gordon Community Woodland Weekend

Friday 26th October 2018 – Sunday 28th October 2018

Gordon Community Woodland, Scottish Borders

More Information »

Firewood Harvesting Day

Saturday 3rd November 2018

Burdiehouse Woods, Edinburgh

More Information »

Tree Planting Day

Sunday 4th November 2018

Eddleston

More Information »

Tree Planting Day

Saturday 17th November 2018

Eddleston

More Information »

Firewood Harvesting Day

Saturday 1st December 2018

Burdiehouse Woods, Edinburgh

More Information »