Programme of Events

Community Woodfuel Day

Saturday 20th May 2017

Duddingston Woods, Edinburgh

More Information »

Art in the Woods

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Craigmiller Hill, Edinburgh

More Information »

Community Woodfuel Day

Saturday 17th June 2017

Duddingston Woods, Edinburgh

More Information »

Community Woodfuel Day

Saturday 8th July 2017

Duddingston Woods, Edinburgh

More Information »

Family Bushcraft Day

Saturday 8th July 2017

Arniston Estate, Nr Gorebridge

More Information »

Community Woodfuel Day

Saturday 5th August 2017

Duddingston Woods, Edinburgh

More Information »

Gordon Community Woodland Weekend

Friday 18th August 2017 – Sunday 20th August 2017

Gordon Community Woodland, Scottish Borders

More Information »

Art in the Woods

Saturday 26th August 2017

More Information »

Community Woodfuel Day

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Duddingston Woods, Edinburgh

More Information »

Magical Mull, Long weekend (FULLY BOOKED)

Saturday 16th September 2017 – Wednesday 20th September 2017

Camas is located in a rocky inlet on the Ross of Mull, close to Iona.

More Information »