Programme of Events

Spoons, Spurtles & Spatulas, Green Woodworking Weekend

Saturday 28th January 2017 – Sunday 29th January 2017

Green hub site, Edinburgh

More Information »

Community Woodfuel Day

Saturday 4th February 2017

MILLENNIUM WOODLAND SITE, EDINBURGH CITY CENTRE

More Information »

Rewilding Bamff, Woodland Weekend – sorry NOW FULLY BOOKED

Friday 10th February 2017 – Sunday 12th February 2017

Bamff House, near Alyth, Perthshire

More Information »

Community Woodfuel Day

Saturday 18th February 2017

MILLENNIUM WOODLAND SITE, EDINBURGH CITY CENTRE

More Information »

Community Woodfuel Day

Saturday 4th March 2017

MILLENNIUM WOODLAND SITE, EDINBURGH CITY CENTRE

More Information »

Community Tree Planting Day

Saturday 11th March 2017

Holyrood Park, Edinburgh City Centre

More Information »

Willow Basket Weaving Workshop – sorry NOW FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 18th March 2017

Green hub site, Edinburgh

More Information »

Introduction to Green Wood Working Day

Saturday 25th March 2017

Green hub site, Edinburgh

More Information »

Community Woodfuel Day

Saturday 25th March 2017

MILLENNIUM WOODLAND SITE, EDINBURGH CITY CENTRE

More Information »

Community Woodfuel Day

Saturday 8th April 2017

MILLENNIUM WOODLAND SITE, EDINBURGH CITY CENTRE

More Information »